ROTH reveal track list of their upcoming debut album “Nachtgebete”

ROTH are going to release their debut album “Nachtgebete” on October 1, 2021 via Massacre Records!

Today, the band revealed the track list of the album, which is available below.

On “Nachtgebete“, the band presents their own morbid vision of metal with German lyrics.
The compositions and lyrics by Quentin Roth are brought to life by the distinctive voice of M. Roth.

The upcoming debut album came into fruition over the course of two years. From a musical point of view, the sound is sandwiched between a rougher kind of metal with a hint of gothic as well as so-called “Neue Deutsche Härte”.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. The cover artwork is based on a photo by Jakob Wurschi. Yantit (Eisregen, Goatfuneral) edited the album’s layout.

ROTH‘s debut album “Nachtgebete” is available as 2-CD Mediabook, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors as well as in digital formats. You can already pre-order it here »

The band is going to release the first single from the upcoming album on August 27th.

ROTH – Nachtgebete

Pre-order »

2-CD Mediabook
CD 1
1. Eishauch
2. Schrei für mich
3. Kopf ab
4. Was mir bleibt
5. Mein Blut auf deiner Haut
6. Ein Loch ist ein Loch
7. Ein Nachtgebet
8. Das Leben ist ein krankes Spiel
9. Gleichklang
10. Meine Welt
11. Hautnah
12. Bevor ich geh
CD 2
1. Weine nicht
2. Schluck um Schluck
3. Ein kleines Stückchen Ewigkeit
4. Doktor Fleisch
Ltd. Vinyl LP
Schrei für mich
Kopf ab
Was mir bleibt
Mein Blut auf deiner Haut
Ein Loch ist ein Loch
Ein Nachtgebet
Das Leben ist ein krankes Spiel
Meine Welt
Bevor ich geh

2-CD Mediabook • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital

Release: 01/10/2021
German Metal / NDH

Related posts

ROTH release debut album “Nachtgebete”


ROTH issue official video for “Ein Loch ist ein Loch”


ROTH announce “Nachtgebete”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More