VULTURE LORD “Desecration Rite” full album premiere!

Odium Records announces the premiere of the full album “Desecration Rite” of the VULTURE LORD.

You can hear the stream of the album at:

The legendary Norwegian band returns after 18 years with their second full-length, material once composed by Nefas from Urgehal! New line-up consists of musicians from Urgehal, Carpathian Forest, Beastcraft and Endezzma.

You can order album Lp / Cd/ T-shirt / Longsleeve and de luxe Wooden Box limited to 66 copies at: or

Cover art was prepared by Jorge Vimendy from Sick Graphic. Do not expect more than blasphemous rituals, necromancy, stench of death and Devil worship!

Tracklist of “DESECRATION RITE”:  
Glorification of the Dethronation
2. Bloodbound Militia
3. Stillborn Messiah
4. The Vulture Lord
5. Diabolical Intervention
6. Prepare the Coffin
7. Beneficial Martyrdom
8. Burning the Kingdom of God
9. Perverting the Bible

Related posts

VULTURE LORD unveil the second hymn of horrors from new album Desecration Rite – welcome the ‘Stillborn Messiah’


VULTURE LORD unveil new single ‘Bloodbound Militia’, taken from their first album in 18 years – Desecration Rite!


VULTURE LORD to release “Desecration Rite” on May 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.