CATALYST CRIME reveal track list, debut available to pre-order

The international cinematic symphonic metal band CATALYST CRIME will release its debut album “Catalyst Crime” on October 22, 2021 via Massacre Records.

The band has now revealed the track list of the album, which is available below!

Catalyst Crime” will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and is available to pre-order here »

Earlier this year, the band posted a short snippet from the song “Not Even Once” on their YT channel – – which will also be featured on the album.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Entertainment Studios.
The album’s artwork was design by Stefan Heilemann / HEILEMANIA.

CATALYST CRIME‘s album is a cinematic metal journey that covers a wide spectrum of genre-defying sounds and emotions, ranging from symphonic metal to death metal to progressive metal and back.

CATALYST CRIME – Catalyst Crime

Pre-order »

1. With Only The Sun As My Witness (Intro)
2. Projection Of My Mind
3. Condemn Me To Chaos
4. Mother Dearest
5. Twice Upon A Time
6. Cognitive Dissonance (Feat. Jake E)
7. Break Even
8. Chasing The Ghost
9. Nowhere Near Dead Yet
10. Without Anesthesia
11. Not Even Once
12. One And Counting (Outro)

Cinematic Symphonic Metal
Release: 22/10/2021
CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

CATALYST CRIME issue “Condemn Me To Chaos” video


CATALYST CRIME reveal album cover and release date


CATALYST CRIME signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.