FROZEN SOUL announce reissue of “Encased In Ice”; Cover version of “Mandatory Suicide” out now!

(photo credit: Adam Cedillo)

Texas coldest upcoming Death Metal force FROZEN SOUL announce the reissue of their 2019 Demo EP “Encased in Ice” that will be officially released on Oct. 29th. Besides the original Demo tracks this record also includes two cover songs, a rare bonus tracks as well as the demo version of “Crypt of Ice”. You can already check out “Mandatory Suicide” originally written and performed by Thrash-Metal legends Slayer on all streaming platforms.

The band comments:
“With this reissue we wanted to give everyone a fresh look at how it started and how it led up to Crypt of Ice! Encased in ice was a journey for us to get to where we are now and we couldn’t have done it without everyone’s support!”

The reissue will be released as a 180-gram black LP incl. an A2 poster as well as on all digital platforms. The preorder has already started – listen to the single or get your copy of “Encased in Ice” EP HERE

(“Encased In Ice” cover artwork)

Encased in Ice  (04:28)
Hand of Vengeance  (03:51)
Witches Coven (03:12)
Merciless (03:37)
Tormented by Time (02:31)
Mandatory Suicide (04:22)
Morbid Devourment (05:08)
Crypt of Ice (03:41)


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.