METALIUM release digital tribute single and lyric video

Remaining METALIUM members Henning Basse, Tolo Grimalt, Matthias Lange and Michael Ehré have released their new digital single “Never Surrender” today!

The song is a tribute to the late Lars Ratz – their friend, founding member and bassist of the band –  who tragically died earlier this year.

Keyboardist Don Airey (Deep Purple), guitarist Chris Caffery (ex-Metalium) and bassist Jens Becker (Grave Digger) join the band on the song that was mixed and mastered by Miquel A. Riutort.

Never Surrender” is the first collaboration of the remaining METALIUM band members since the band split up in 2010.

You can stream and buy the single here »

The accompanying lyric video is available for your viewing pleasure on

METALIUM – Never Surrender

Stream & Download »

Lyric Video »

Power Metal
Release: 31/08/2021
Digital Single

Related posts

METALIUM announce digital single in memoriam of Lars Ratz


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More