STAGEWAR – release video clip for „R.U.N.”

Danger To Ourselves“, the new album by the Hessian thrash’n rollers Stagewar, will be released on 24 September. As a first taste of the almost 40-minute longplayer, an entertaining video clip for the song “R.U.N.” is now available on Youtube, in which (besides the band of course) the band’s mascot Stumpfi plays the prominent leading role. The 8 songs of “Danger To Ourselves” are released not only in a stylish DigiPak but also as a vinyl edition in a fold-out gatefold. The complete track list of the album produced by Aljoscha Sieg you will find below attached.

// Tracklist //

  1. Danger To Ourselves
  2. Box Of Dirt
  3. Follow Me
  4. R.U.N.
  5. Enough Is Not Enough
  6. Hands Of Time
  7. Nothing For Nothing
  8. Over And Out

// PreOrder //


Related posts

STAGEWAR – release “Danger To Ourselves” video clip!


STAGEWAR – release “Follow Me” video clip!


STAGEWAR – “Danger To Ourselves” will be released on 24 September!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More