APOPHIS release new album

The German death metal quintet APOPHIS has released its new studio album “Excess” today on Massacre Records!

The album is available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in various colors as well as in digital formats here » https://lnk.to/apophisexcess

Excess” marks the APOPHIS‘ 5th studio album in their more than 3 decades long band history.
You can look forward to old-school death metal with a modern sound, that will crush you like a steamroller!

Excess” was produced and mixed by Roger Kirchner and Dan Baune at A-Tonal Recording Studios as well as Noise Foundry Productions, and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios.

APOPHIS – Excess

Get it here » https://lnk.to/apophisexcess


Excess (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/Xy9gX6AI9Fo
Temptations (Official Visualizer) – https://youtu.be/nZaveTV8lAA

CD Digipak

1. Excess
2. The End Of The Path
3. Every Single Stab
4. Metamorphosis
5. Forgive Yourself
6. Dust In The Sand
7. The Show Is Over
8. Temptations

Ltd. Vinyl LP

A-Side » Track 1-4
B-Side » Track 5-8

Death Metal
Release: 03/09/2021
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital


Related posts

APOPHIS issue new official video


APOPHIS issue first single from upcoming album


APOPHIS reveal album’s track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.