FEAR CONNECTION – release “Fight The Plague” from upcoming album!

On 01 October the full length debut of the Bremen death metallers from Fear Connection entitled “Progeny Of A Social Disease” will be released via Black Sunset/MDD. The album will be released on CD as well as vinyl and contains 9 songs of finest death metal with thrash and crust elements produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. As a first taste, a lyric video “Fight The Plague” is now available on the MDD Youtube Channel. The complete tracklist of the album is attached. CD and vinyl can now be pre-ordered from the label and the band! Check out the video and enjoy!

// tracklist //

  1. Wandering Souls
  2. Fight The Plague
  3. The Ravishment
  4. Vengeance
  5. Democracy Dies
  6. War Inside My Head
  7. Cerebral Attack
  8. False Prophets
  9. Time To Die

// PreOrder //

// links //

Related posts

FEAR CONNECTION – release “The Ravishment” video clip!


FEAR CONNECTION – “Progeny Of A Social Disease” will be released on 1 October!


FEAR CONNECTION – sign with Black Sunset!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.