Swedish Black’n’Roll Trio THE VICE Premiere New Video Clip For “A Barren State”!

Filthy and powerful yet musical and full of grooves – With their 2020 unleashed album, entitled “White Teeth Rebellion” (Noble Demon), Swedish black ‘n’ rollers THE VICE have released an hell-ish angst affair between the light and dark. Being well aware of how to invade the darker side of your soul, the band’s sophomore opus turned out to be a gloomy, meanasfuck rock and metal album, truly with the band members hearts on its sleeves.

In support of their latest full-length record, THE VICE just shared a brand new music video for the album opening track. Watch the clip for “A Barren State” here:

‘The tremors spread throughout the plains..’

‘A Barren State’ kickstarts our latest album ‘White Teeth Rebellion’ in a roaring fashion. A full frontal rockandfuckingroll assault clad in a sinister metal gown. Heads down, horns up and let the second act commence” the band states.

“White Teeth Rebellion“ was released on August 7th 2020 on Noble Demon. The album is available HERE


1. Tremors

2. A Barren State

3. White Teeth Rebellion

4. Empty Halls

5. Run To Seed

6. Cradle And To Ease

7. To Each His Own

8. Antizeit

9. Deluge

Rickard – Vocals & Guitars

Charlie – Bass

Petter – Drums

For More Info Visit:




Related posts

Black ‘n’ Roll Death Sludge trio THE VICE premieres fierce music video from brand new album!


Swedish Black ‘n’ Roll unit THE VICE premiere brand new lyric video!


Swedish Black ‘n’ Roll outfit THE VICE sign worldwide deal with Noble Demon Records and premiere first single from upcoming album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.