ALLISON signs with Massacre Records

Photo Credit: Mike Weibel

The Swiss hard rock band ALLISON has signed with Massacre Records, and will release their album “They Never Come Back” again in spring 2022!

The band took its first steps in 1986, and released its debut album “One” in 1993.
Some of you may have already heard from the band as an adapted version of their song “I’ve Been Waiting” was renamed in “Dreams Of Glory” and used as the theme song for Germany during the Football World Cup broadcast in 1994 as selected by the German TV station ARD.

The band disbanded a few years after the release of their second studio album “Wonderland”, and focused on other projects until they reunited in 2020.

ALLISON are without a doubt an integral part of the Swiss music scene, and are ready to prove that their career is far from over!

ALLISON are vocalist Janet La Rose, guitarists Jonny Stutz & Robi Würgler, bassist Pierce Baltino and drummer Sean Evans.


10.09.2021 CH Siebnen – District 28
17.09.2021 CH Pratteln – Z7 Konzertfabrik
12.11.2021 CH Boswil – Chillout
14.11.2021 CH Sarnen – Urrock Festival

Related posts

ALLISON issue official video for “The River”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More