ALL LIFE DIES (feat. members of OCEANS OF SLUMBER) sign to Lifeforce Records!

We’re super stoked to announce the signing of Texas-based Blackened Death Metal outfit ALL LIFE DIES to the Lifeforce Records roster.

Combining the best elements of Black and Death Metal with Jesse Santos’ unique vocal styles makes ALL LIFE DIES a fantastic addition to the Lifeforce Records roster and I’m very excited about the things to come. – comments head of Lifeforce Records, Stefan Luedicke

Corpus Christi (TX) – Formerly known as FALL and formed by Jessie Santos (Oceans of Slumber, Shattered Sun), ALL LIFE DIES brings a focus to influences that range from early Opeth, Insomnium, and Behemoth.

ALL LIFE DIES consists of Jessie Santos (composer, guitarist, vocalist), David Sanchez, Jr. (drums), Oceans of Slumber bandmate Semir Özerkan (bass, backing vocals), and Joseph Martin (guitars, additional backing vocals).

Ghost Dust is an introduction of what is to come from ALL LIFE DIES. It is a story of damnation, acceptance and longing that must be heard. The EP was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis.

The band’s Lifeforce Records debut album is set to be released in spring 2022.

The band’s self-released EP entitled Ghost Dust will be released as a very limited physical version on Lifeforce Records and can be preordered HERE

GHOST DUST EP on Spotify


Related posts

ALL LIFE DIES, feat. Oceans of Slumber Members, Release Debut EP ‘Ghost Dust’


Metal Injection Premieres Title Track from ALL LIFE DIES EP Ghost Dust


ALL LIFE DIES, feat. Oceans of Slumber Members, Releasing Debut EP Ghost Dust on August 13


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More