INSANITY ALERT embark on European tour and release live video

Austria’s crossover thrash formation INSANITY ALERT are now kicking off their European tour with Spanish thrash metal band CRISIX. The tour will kick off today, Friday September 10 in Winterthur (CH) and the final show is played on September 18, in Uden (NL). A full list of shows can be found below.

INSANITY ALERT comment: Attention moshers, headbangers, thrashers and other weirdos! The Austrian crossover party machine that is INSANITY ALERT will do a small tour this month with their Spanish amigos CRISIX! The double-trouble thrash bomb will hit in Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands. Very select dates, so don’t miss out. Years from now you will brag about attending and surviving this ultra-mosh massacre.”

The band has furthermore released a live video with the tracks”Macaroni Maniac” and “I Come, I Fuck Shit Up , I Leave” recorded live at Obscene Extreme 2021. Watch it at the Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

Insanity Alert – “Macaroni Maniac” & “I Come, I Fuck Shit Up , I Leave” (Live @ Obscene Extreme 2021)
10/09/21 – Gaswerk, Winterhur (CH)
11/09/21 – Livestage, Innsbruck (AT)
12/09/21 – Rock Cafe, Praga (CZ)
13/09/21 – Arena, Wien (AT)
14/09/21 – Rockhouse, Salzburg (AT)
15/09/21 – Backstage, München (DE)
16/09/21 – Cafe Central, Weinheim (DE)
17/09/21 – Vort N Vis, Ieper (BE)
18/09/21 – De Pul, Uden (NL)

INSANITY ALERT have previously released a live video for the song “All Mosh / No Brain”. The video was recorded at Hellfest in France, on June 23rd, 2019, where the band performed on the main stage. Watch the video at the official Season of Mist Youtube channel HERE.

INSANITY ALERT – “All Mosh / No Brain” Live at Hellfest 2019

INSANITY ALERT will be touring in support of their latest release ‘666-pack’, which was released by Season of Mist in January 2019. The cover artwork was created by Mark Riddick and can be found below, together with the tracklist. Listen to the full album HERE.

1. Thirstkiller
2. The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite
3. All Mosh / No Brain
4. Cobra Commander
5. Saturday Grind Fever
6. Echoes Of Death
7. Windmilli Vanilli
8. Stop….Slammertime!
9. Why So Beerious?
10. Mosh Mosh Mosh
11. One-Eye Is King (In The Land Of The Blind)
12. Welcome To Hell
13. Two Joints
14. Chronic State Of Hate
15. I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave
16. A Skullcrushin’ Good Time
17. The Ballad Of Slayer
18. Demons Get Out!
19. 8 Bit Brutality
20. Death By Wrecking Ball
21. Dark Energon

Follow INSANITY ALERT on FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Related posts

INSANITY ALERT Toast Iron Maiden with New Video




INSANITY ALERT Honor Queen with New Single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More