TEMTRIS – Release Music Video for Race to the End

Photo by MickG Photography

Australian female fronted powerhouse Temtris released a new music video Race to the End. The song is the opening track off Temtris 6th album Ritual Warfare, released on the 30th April 2021 through Wormholedeath Records.

When Sydney, Australia was put in lock-down the Temtris crew had their tour of the latest album release, Ritual Warfare, cut in half. Instead of waiting that the lock-down is over, they pushed forward and decided to make a clip for the powerhouse opening track, Race to the End.

Putting together the idea of filming each member playing the song on a green screen in their own home and piecing the footage together to make this killer track available for all metalheads to enjoy!

This track has been a favorite of radio stations around the world and with lyrics we can all relate too about life and time. It’s a fast paced track with a dynamic bolt of Power / Speed metal
with a big catchy chorus and riffs that will stick in your head.

Ritual Warfare single is available on all digital platforms.

Temtris are:
Genevieve Rodda – Vocals
Anthony Fox – Guitar
Nik  Wilks – Bass
Nicholas Bolan – Drums
Nadi Norouzian – Guitar

Temtris are a five piece act from the south of Sydney, Australia. They formed in 2000 and have released their albums Threshold (2003), Masquerade (2007), Shallow Grave (2014) and Enter The Asylum (2016). They have played shows all over Australia and supported Accept (GER) in 2014. In to 2018 Temtris released their 5th Studio Album Rature and toured Australia in support. 2019 saw Temtris play with bands such as Loudness, Ensiferum, Girlschool, Tank , Raven, Metal Church, Marty Friedman and a one off acoustic show with Michael Sweet. In 2020, Temtris headlined Smashfest in NZ and opened the show for Geoff Tate in Sydney. Now the powerhouse band is about to release their 6th studio ‘Ritual Warfare’ album in April.


  1. Race to the end
  2. One for all
  3. Seven Sins of man
  4. Forever
  5. Ritual Warfare
  6. Tempus Aeturnum
  7. Erased
  8. Always United

Album available from Wormholedeath Records, Wormholedeath Label Japan in October or

Related posts

Enter the Dystopian World With TEMTRIS‘ “Eternal Death Machine” Single and Video Release


TEMTRIS – Release First Single/Video ‘Khaos Divine’ of upcoming album


Female Fronted Heavy Metal Band TEMTRIS Release “Khaos Divine” Tracklist & Teaser


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More