CARADRAS – release title track to “Schattenkönige” album!

On October 15th, the debut album of the German black metallers CARADRAS will be released via Black Sunset. To shorten the wait and whet your appetite for the 55 minute longplayer, you can now listen to the title track of the album on the MDD YouTube channel! The noble DigiPak, sound-technically refined at Klangschmiede E, can also be pre-ordered now in various shops and of course directly from MDD. The complete tracklist of the album you can find below. Be prepared!

// Tracklist //

  1. Im Nebel
  2. Siegel, gebrochen
  3. Schattenkönige
  4. Kettenhund
  5. Prometheus
  6. Drums in the Deep
  7. In den Grüften
  8. Von den Sternen
    running time: 55:01 min

// PreOrders //

// links //

Related posts

CARADRAS – “Siegel, gebrochen” lyric video and album release show!


CARADRAS – “Schattenkönige” debut on 15 October!


CARADRAS – sign with Black Sunset, album in autumn!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More