FLEISCHER reveal “Knochenhauer” track list

The German death/thrash metal outfit FLEISCHER has released the track list of their upcoming debut album “Knochenhauer” – please find it below.

The album is now available to pre-order here » https://lnk.to/knochenhauer

On their album, FLEISCHER will take you on a journey beyond the glittery world: You’ll come across things some people would rather ignore – presented to you, the listener, in a straight-forward and unapologetic raw way.

FLEISCHER‘s debut album “Knochenhauer” will be released on November 26, 2021 via Massacre Records, and will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats.

The front cover of the album was designed by Fabsi Black. “The Boogie Pack” (Alex Henke, Denny Meissner, Leon Christen) mixed the album, and Leon Christen mastered it.

FLEISCHER – Knochenhauer

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/knochenhauer

CD Digipak

1. Spielgefährte
2. Der Schneider
3. Geburtstag
4. Rattenfängerin
5. Fleischer
6. Schlag mich
7. Fieber
8. Vater

Ltd. Vinyl LP

A-Side » Track 1-4
B-Side » Track 5-8

Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Release: 26/11/2021
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital


Related posts

FLEISCHER issue official video for new single “Rattenfängerin”


FLEISCHER reveal album cover


FLEISCHER signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.