MENTOR Announce New Album “Wolves, Wraiths and Witches”

Band photo credit: Wiktor Franko

Mentor‘s third album, “Wolves, Wraiths and Witches”, is a continuation of the style the band carved out on their 2016 debut “Guts, Graves and Blasphemy” – fast and hard, without compromise. The nine new tracks draw from the best examples of the hardcore and metal world, and the lyrics still tell stories from the intersection of occultism and B-horror movies.

Wolves, Wraiths and Witches” seems to be the group’s most intense album so far. The album was recorded entirely at Tall Pine Records studio; Haldor Grunberg from Satanic Audio was responsible for mixing and mastering as on previous releases; and Branca Studio was responsible for the graphic design of the album.

The album will be released via Pagan Records later this year. More information soon. 

“Wolves, Wraiths and Witches” track list:
1. Equal in the Fire
2. Satan’s Snake-handlers
3. Fed After Midnight
4. The Great Grave in the Sky
5. Creature Feature
6. Dance of the Dead
7. Blood is Love
8. A Night So Grim
9. Sealed in a Tomb

Artur Rumiński – guitar
Bartosz Lichołap – drums
Piotr Gruenpeter– bass
Wojciech Kałuża– vocals

Mentor online: 

Related posts

MENTOR Are “Equal in the Fire” In New Music Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More