New AGGRESSION lyric-video online!

  Mythical canadian thrashers AGGRESSION, have just released a lyric-video of the song “Dripping Flesh” as second advance single from their upcoming new EP that will see the light through Xtreem Music on CD and Digital formats, in October 26th.

     You can watch the video here:

     Formed in 1984, AGGRESSION are without a doubt one of the most legendary Thrash Metal bands from Canada. Their (official) debut album “The Full Treatment” is a classic of the genre, although actually their 1st album “Forgotten Skeleton” was recorded in ’86 and remained unreleased until 2004. The band did split-up in ’89 until in 2014 they officially formed and since then they have released two albums (“Fragmented Spirit Devils” in 2016 and “Feels Like Punk, Sounds Like Thrash” in 2018), a compilation with their demos and this new EP “Field of Nightmares“, which will lead to their next 5th album in 2022.

Tracklist for “Field of Nightmares” is as follows:

1. Filtering Doom
2. Poisonous Potion
3. Satanic Angel Holy Devil
4. Possessed by Dawn
5. Dripping Flesh
6. Gambolling With the Undead

     Release date for “Field of Nightmares” will be October 26th through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit AGGRESSION‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

AGGRESSION Shares “Song #666” + Music Video; New Album “Frozen Aggressors” due out in early December!


Canadian Thrash Metal Titans AGGRESSION Unleash First Song Off Upcoming, New Abum “Frozen Aggressors”!


AGGRESSION new video & pre-order for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More