SECOND REIGN release new album

Swiss melodic power rock outfit SECOND REIGN has released their debut album “Gravity” today!

You can stream and get the album here »

If you want to know a bit more about the songs, check out the Second Reign TV-Songtalk series on the band’s YT channel »

“Gravity” contains 13 catchy songs – all mixed by Mack Schildknecht at Mack Music, and mastered Christoph Beyerlein / Stem Masters – with captivating melodies, powerful guitars, solid bass lines and driving drum beats.

Founded in 2017, the quartet around lead vocalist/bassist Stephan Lipp, guitarist Alain Schneble, keyboardist Bo Rebsamen and drummer Dan Hammer celebrates 80’s rock music without sounding old-fashioned.


Fire (Official Video) –


Pre-save / Pre-order »

1. Uninvited
2. The Truth
3. Let Me Breathe
4. Fire
5. Falling
6. Borderline
7. Wrong
8. Another Night
9. You’ll Never Catch Me (When I’m Gone)
10. Dark Matter
11. Uncover
12. The Big Lie
13. Home

Melodic Power Rock / Metal
Release: 24/09/2021
Jewel Case CD • Digital


25.09.2021 CH Binningen – Klangvoll-Bar/Rockfact Music Club
19.11.2021 CH Frauenfeld –  Ölfleck Event-Bar
18.12.2021 CH Siebnen – District 28

Related posts

SECOND REIGN issue video for “Another Night”


SECOND REIGN issue second single from upcoming album


SECOND REIGN issue new single and video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More