CAVEMAN CULT stream new NUCLEAR WAR NOW! album at – features members of TORCHE, CAVITY A.D.++++

Today, war metal barbarians  Caveman Cult stream the entirety of their highly anticipated second album, Blood and Extinction, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on October 1st via Nuclear War Now! Productions, hear Caveman Cult‘s Blood and Extinction in its entirety exclusively HERE.

In an era defined by malignant blight, 2021 is as appropriate a year as any to introduce new Caveman Cult material into our collective bloodstream. Blood and Extinction is the second full-length record from the Miami terror machine, and their first for Nuclear War Now! Productions.

With the recent addition of a second guitarist, Caveman Cult manages to intensify the savage attack that has heretofore defined their mission. Chaos and violence deluge the aural canvas with neither regard nor remorse for their audience. In the tradition of Conqueror, Bestial Warlust, and Sarcofago, the Florida cult destroys any semblance of reason, rationale, or regard for humanity. This is the musical analog of a spiked bat.

Caveman Cult produced and recorded this offering themselves, affording them precise artistic control and an undiluted ferocity. Relentless and suffocating, this is war metal in its truest sense: a simulacrum of the violence that controls and dominates our essence of being. Blood and Extinction is primal barbarity that knows no surrender.

In the leadup to its international release this Friday, hear Blood and Extinction in its entirety exclusively HERE, courtesy of Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Caveman Cult’s Blood and Extinction

1. Blood and Extinction
2. Eternal Warfare
3. Conquistador de Hierro
4. Violencia Arraigada
5. Plunder and Bondage
6. Putrid Earth
7. Instrumento de Ira
8. Cannibal Feast
9. Bestial Carnage


Related posts

CAVEMAN CULT premiere new track at – features members of TORCHE, CAVITY A.D.++++


CAVEMAN CULT set release date for new NUCLEAR WAR NOW! album, reveal first track – features members of TORCHE, CAVITY A.D.++++


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More