New SHOCK WAVE video online!

Spanish thrashers SHOCK WAVE, have just released a lyric-video of the song “Never Unplugged” as second advance single from their upcoming 1st album “Force Ethics” that will see the light through Xtreem Music on CD and Digital formats, in November 4th.

Formed in 1987 and until 1992, SHOCK WAVE recorded a demo in ’91 as well as offered several shows around the island. Following its split-up, members formed bands such as UNBOUNDED TERROR, GOLGOTHA, HELEVORN and FIRESWORD. In 2005 and 2015 there were attempts to reform the band, but it was not until 2020 when the right circumstances arose for it and in December of that same year, they released their self-produced mini CD “The Omega Communion

     After presenting the current line-up of the band on stage, SHOCK WAVE began to write more material, already for a complete album, which was recorded during the first half of 2021 and this led them to sign for Xtreem Music, who will be in charge of releasing “Force Ethics” next November 2021.

Tracklist for “Force Ethics” is as follows:

01. Immune to Voodoo
02. From Nothingness to Misery
03. Endless Ammunition
04. Second to None
05. Never Unplugged
06. Vegan Predator
07. Fabulous X-25 Thunder Lion Attack
08. T.T.H.S.
09. Rubbish Under the Carpet
10. Marble Skin
11. Anger is for Amateurs

     Release date for “Force Ethics” will be November 4th through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit SHOCK WAVE‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

SHOCK WAVE sign with Xtreem Music; 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More