SARKE – New Visualizer Video revealed

Pioneering extreme Norwegian metal act SARKE has revealed another song from the upcoming new album “Allsighr“!

Beheading Of The Circus Director” – Official Visualizer Video:

The track is available on all platforms now! It is as powerful as it is melodic. The swaggering riffs, melodic keyboard lines combined with the grim vocals of Nocturno Culto makes this one a true rocking metal experience in northern spirit!

Allsighr” will be released worldwide via Soulseller Records on November 5th 2021. It was recorded by Børge Finstad and Kevin Kleiven at Top Room Studios, mixed by Lars Erik Westby at H-10 productions and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The artwork was created by Kjell Åge Meland.

Pre-order options in various cd and vinyl formats are available at these locations: (World) 

+++ (Americas)


1. Bleak Reflections  ( ) 

2. Grim Awakening

3. Funeral Fire

4. Allsighr

5. Beheading Of The Circus Director

6. Through The Thorns

7. Glacial Casket

8. Sleep In Fear

9. The Reverberation of The Lost

10. Imprisoned


Nocturno Culto – Vocals

Sarke – Bass

Steinar Gundersen – Guitar

Anders Hunstad – Keyboards

Cato Bekkevold – Drums  +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

Norwegian metallers SARKE release first single and pre-orders for new album


SARKE – New Album Announcement – “Allsighr” via Soulseller Records


SARKE – Deal with Soulseller Records – New Album in 2021


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.