CATALYST CRIME issue “Cognitive Dissonance” lyric video

The international cinematic symphonic metal band CATALYST CRIME has released its new single “Cognitive Dissonance (Feat. Jake E)” today, which is accompanied by a lyric video that’s available on

It’s the second and final single from the upcoming debut album “Catalyst Crime“, due out on October 22, 2021 via Massacre Records. It will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and is available to pre-order here »

CATALYST CRIME‘s album is a cinematic metal journey that covers a wide spectrum of genre-defying sounds and emotions, ranging from symphonic metal to death metal to progressive metal and back.

CATALYST CRIME – Catalyst Crime

Pre-order »

1. With Only The Sun As My Witness (Intro)
2. Projection Of My Mind
3. Condemn Me To Chaos
4. Mother Dearest
5. Twice Upon A Time
6. Cognitive Dissonance (Feat. Jake E)
7. Break Even
8. Chasing The Ghost
9. Nowhere Near Dead Yet
10. Without Anesthesia
11. Not Even Once
12. One And Counting (Outro)


Cognitive Dissonance (Feat. Jake E) (Lyric Video) –
Condemn Me To Chaos (Official Video) –

Cinematic Symphonic Metal
Release: 22/10/2021
CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

CATALYST CRIME release video for “Chasing The Ghost (Edit)”


CATALYST CRIME to release video for “Chasing The Ghost (Edit)”


CATALYST CRIME release debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More