FRIGHTFUL – To Release New Album Spectral Creator on October 31st via Awakening Records

Death/Thrash metal band FRIGHTFUL was formed in December 2016 in Gdansk, Poland. The band has released several EPs and demos in the five years since its formation. Extensive touring has made the band stronger and stronger, and even COVID-19 couldn’t stop the band from moving forward, and in the isolated state of 2020, the band created a new, more technical, and better material, and that is the debut full-length album, Spectral Creator!

The album will be released on October 31st via Awakening Records. Below you can get the first taste with the song Soul Separate.

Frightful is:
Oskar Wańka – Bass & Vocals
Paweł Snarski – Guitars
Mateusz Mencel – Guitars
Krzysztof Pochranowicz – Drums

Tracklist CD:
01 Astral Freeze
02 Destructive Species
03 Abhorred
04 Soul Separate
05 Breaking the Twilight (Instrumental)
06 Crimson Dawn
07 Those Who Burns for Might
08 Angel Waste
09 Spectral Creator


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More