GENOCIDE PACT announce new self-titled full length album out December 3

Share “Perverse Dominion” music video

GENOCIDE PACT return with their eponymous new, Self-Titled album out December 3. An overdose of gut-wrenching Death Metal, Genocide Pact is heavy, engrossing, and undoubtedly brutal.

Watch the new “Perverse Dominion” music video (directed by Brian Boeckman) AT THIS LOCATION.

Vocalist/Guitarist Tim Mullaney comments on the new song: “Lyrically, this song is about how, as humans, our greatest strength is our mind – and in a world of people stepping over each other to get ahead, the mind is the first thing targeted by powerful people trying to keep you below them. Every day we are manipulated by corporations and politicians that think we are idiots – make their jobs harder and don’t be one.”

Genocide Pact is out December 3, 2021 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical pre-orders are available HERE. Digital Downloads / Streaming HERE.

Genocide Pact  tracklist:
Led To Extinction
Perverse Dominion
Fossilized Future
Mutilated Vision
Deprive / Degrade
Purged Flesh
Barbaric Regression
Industrial Obedience

“This album reflects on the feeling of watching the world crumble while dealing with personal tragedy,” says guitarist/vocalist Tim Mullaney

True to his word – every track on Genocide Pact is a sonic assault brimming with palpable malaise. From the guttural screams in the album’s opener “Led to Extinction”, to the driving double bass that carries “Perverse Dominion”, and a head rattling low end on “Deprive Degrade” – Genocide Pact is wholly negative Death Metal.

The fury behind Genocide Pact captures the band’s collective frustrations and personal journeys through these turbulent times. 

“You turn on the news and see mass shootings, a global pandemic, endless war, and corporations and politicians trying to sell you bullshit. You pick up your phone and another friend or family member has died. On top of that, you’re broke as fuck and work endlessly for a boss that doesn’t even know your name. You find yourself paranoid, pissed off, and embracing nihilism,” Tim Mullaney says.

GENOCIDE PACT have learned to embrace the negativity, churning out one of 2021’s ugliest and unforgiving records.

GENOCIDE PACT “Perverse Dominion”


Mike Nolan – Bass
Connor Donegan – Drums
Tim Mullaney – Guitars/Vocals
Demir Soyer – Guitars

GENOCIDE PACT official links:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More