XHAMAIN Unveil Cover and Tracklist

Xhamain unveil  the cover of their upcoming album “Na Alma“, ready to enjoy at the end of October. The amazing artwork was designed by the artist Georgi Georgiev from Moon Ring Design (Bulgaria), author of many artworks of Metal bands.

The definitive tracklist is as follows:

  1. Entrando na alma
  2. Eterna soedade
  3. Tempo atrás
  4. Tan só tres
  5. Soño de inverno
  6. Xunto a ti
  7. Plenilunio, parte 1 – Reflexo
  8. Plenilunio, parte 2 – O son do mar
  9. Plenilunio, parte 3 – Amencer

Related posts

XHAMAIN release a new Lyric Video for “Eterna Soedade”


XHAMAIN release new video for “Soño de Inverno”


XHAMAIN Signs with Suspiria Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More