CORONATUS announce new album

The double female-fronted symphonic metal band CORONATUS will release its new album “Atmosphere” on December 3, 2021 via Massacre Records!

All songs on the album were mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E.
Teddy Nadj is responsible for the album’s artwork.

Atmosphere” introduces the band’s new vocalists Moni Francis and Leni Eitrich as well as guitarist Axel Grill and bassist Mark Knaus.

The 10th album of the band will be available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and will be available to pre-order soon. It will feature 10 songs on CD 1 and instrumental versions of all songs on CD 2.

Further details will be revealed soon.

CORONATUS – Atmosphere

Symphonic Metal
Release: 03/12/2021
2-CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

CORONATUS issue official video for new single “Williwaw”


CORONATUS issue video for new single “Time Of The Raven”


CORONATUS reveal “Atmosphere” track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.