Finnish Death’n’Roll Combo MUTANT BLAST Drop Their New Video For “Grave Insanity”

Today Finnish Metallers MUTANT BLAST will drive you “INSANE” with their new single “Grave Insanity”!!!

“Grave Insanity” is a track taken from their critically acclaimed “Detonation” EP – out via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard.


Tomi Malinen – vocals, guitar

Toni Huhtiniemi – guitar, b.vocals

Juha Lähde – Bass

ES “Huide” Kuikka – Drums

Related posts

MUTANT BLAST – Drop “March of the Dead” Single & Video


MUTANT BLAST – Sign to Wormholedeath & Announce “Detonation” EP


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.