UNDER THE CHURCH – New EP “Total Burial” via Pulverised Records – Details & Trackstream

Sweden’s chainsaw-fury UNDER THE CHURCH returns once again with an unflinchingly powerful EP titled “Total Burial“, featuring five tracks of furious and unprocessed HM-2 greatness!

Total Burial” strikes with perfect execution and sounding more vicious than ever. These old-guards have kept the OSSDM flag up high, never compromising on how Death Metal should be. The EP was recorded at different studio locations between Studio Paradis, Studio Qlaque and Studio Strömsaahl, the mixing and mastering was handled by Robert Pehrsson at Studio Humbucker (Robert Pehrsson’s Humbucker, Dead Lord, Cobra Cult, etc). Cover artwork by Swedish illustrator Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd, Trap Them, Night, etc).

It will be released on December 3rd 2021 via Pulverised Records on CD, tape and digitally. The vinyl release date will be announced at a later date in 2022.

Check out the opening track “Day Of Reckoning” here: https://youtu.be/lYhcoh_C3Ok


1. Day Of Reckoning

2. Spit On Your Grave

3. Total Burial

4. Depraved Vocation

5. Just Another Death

https://www.facebook.com/UnderTheChurch +++ https://www.pulverised.net +++ https://www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords +++ https://pulverised.bandcamp.com

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.