PERPETUAL ETUDE’s Debut Album Has Arrived

Now is the time for the arrival of “Now is the Time“, the debut album from the Swedish heavy metallers Perpetual Etude that’s being released today, October 15, 2021

Listen to the album HERE:


  1. I’ve Got The Power
  2. Show Me
  3. Straight Through The Heart
  4. Once We Were One
  5. Hell Fire Burn
  6. Now Is The Time
  7. Sail Away
  8. Our Love

Perpetual Etude was formed in 2019 by Magnus Mild with the sole goal to bring back the best of the heavy metal of the 80‘s. Influenced by the genre when growing up, Magnus teamed up with members from NorthTale, ex-members from Dionysys, Nation, Shadowquest as well as Göran Edman on “Sail Away” to complete the vision. The result is the best of a whole decade in the astounding debut ’Now Is The Time‘, an album filled with blazing guitar riffs, keyboard solos and catchy choruses. ’Now Is The Time‘ is out on October 15, 2021

Connect with Perpetual Etude:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More