CORONATUS reveal “Atmosphere” track list

The double female-fronted symphonic metal band CORONATUS will release its new album “Atmosphere” on December 3, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band has now revealed the tracklisting of their album, which is available below.

Atmosphere” introduces the band’s new vocalists Moni Francis and Leni Eitrich as well as guitarist Axel Grill and bassist Mark Knaus.

All songs on the album were mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Teddy Nadj is responsible for the album’s artwork.

The 10th album of the band will be available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and will feature 10 songs on CD 1 and instrumental versions of all songs on CD 2. Pre-order the album here »

CORONATUS – Atmosphere

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Justice In The Sky
3. To The Gods Of Wind & Sun
4. Firedance
5. The Distance
6. Williwaw (A Musical Tribute To Nightwish)
7. Time Of The Raven
8. The Swarm
9. Keeper Of Souls
10. Big City Life

CD 2

1. Intro
2. Justice In The Sky (Instrumental Version)
3. To The Gods Of Wind & Sun (Instrumental Version)
4. Firedance (Instrumental Version)
5. The Distance (Instrumental Version)
6. Williwaw (A Musical Tribute To Nightwish) (Instrumental Version)
7. Time Of The Raven (Instrumental Version)
8. The Swarm (Instrumental Version)
9. Keeper Of Souls (Instrumental Version)
10. Big City Life (Instrumental Version)

Pre-order »

Symphonic Metal
Release: 03/12/2021
2-CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

Symphonic Metal Act CORONATUS Introduces New Band Members & Premieres Video For Brand New Single “Dark Ice”!


CORONATUS issue official video for new single “Williwaw”


CORONATUS issue video for new single “Time Of The Raven”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More