SEPULCHRAL VOICE RECORS just released HORNS OF DOMINATION „Where Voices Leave No Echo“

Out October 22nd 2021 on 12″ LP, CD and digital


00:00 – No Beyond (For No One)

07:18 – Vanish

07:58 – Untamed

11:36 – Oscillating

16:46 – Cold Breath

18:04 – Where Voices Leave No Echo

23:03 – Die Here, In Solitude

28:55 – Throne Of Ecstasy

12″LP, CD, Merchandise:

Digital download:

Official Homepage:

Sepulchral Voice Records:

Related posts

HORNS OF DOMINATION reveal new song via Deaf Forever Magazine


HORNS OF DOMINATION reveal song of new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.