BRAINSTORM – Wall Of Skulls

The German Brainstorm just have released their 13th album on schedule, again unleashing quality power metal into the metal word. Andy B. Franck is one of my favourite vocalists, his voice crushes through the entire record, completing the mostly mid-tempo, but gritty riffs.

I listened to the last album surprisingly a lot and I guess this one will have the same fate, although not all the songs are total hits. A pleasant listen. 8/10


1. Chamber Thirteen 
2. Where Ravens Fly 
3. Solitude 
4. Escape The Silence 
5. Turn Off The Light
6. Glory Disappears
7. My Dystopia 
8. End Of My Innocence 
9. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10. Holding On 
11. I, The Decceiver 

Related posts

BRAINSTORM release new videosingle „Glory Disappers”


BRAINSTORM announcing new album and revealing cover


BRAINSTORM announce first tourdates to new album “Wall Of Skulls”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More