Odium Records Unveiled KIRKEBRANN’s Track “Døden Byr Opp Til Dans”

Odium Records announces a premiere of the second song from the upcoming split of two Norwegian bands – Kirkerbran and Visegard titled “Kirkegard”. This is a song of Kirkebrann called “Døden Byr Opp Til Dans”.

You can watch a lyrics video at: https://youtu.be/Xol2BAf20Eg

You can also pre order 6 panels digi pack with 16 pages booklet at: https://www.odiumrex.com/webshop or https://www.odiumrecords.bandcamp.com

Each of the bands prepared six songs. About an hour of pure Norwegian black metal rooted in the 90s. Split will be out in late November.

Among the invited guests you will hear NattefrostDaniel Vrangsinn of Carpathian Forest is responsible for the mix of vocals on Kirkebrann’s side whilst Morfeus known from Limbonic Art is behind the whole of Visegard’s production.


Kirkebrann site:

1.       Black Metal Blues

2.       Døden Byr Opp Til Dans

3.       Vederstyggelig Samsara

4.       Terroritt

5.       Lange Nette

6.       Hedensk Dødsmarsj_

Visegard side:

7.       Skogsdømt

8.       Månedans

9.       Draugen

10.   Fortapelsen

11.   Hvor Gausta Rår

12.   Jerva Jakop






Related posts

Odium Records Announce KIRKEBRANN / VISEGARD “Kirkegard” Split Release


Odium Records streams the BLACK ALTAR/KIRKEBRANN split album, Deus Inversus at Black Metal Promotion today!


BLACK ALTAR & KIRKEBRANN stream new ODIUM split album at NoCleanSinging.com


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.