CORONATUS issue video for new single “Time Of The Raven”

The double female-fronted symphonic metal band CORONATUS has released its new single “Time Of The Raven” today, and the accompanying official video is available for your viewing pleasure on

The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Atmosphere“, to be released on December 3, 2021 via Massacre Records! “Atmosphere” introduces the band’s new vocalists Moni Francis and Leni Eitrich as well as guitarist Axel Grill and bassist Mark Knaus.

All songs on the album were mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Teddy Nadj is responsible for the album’s artwork.

The 10th album of the band will be available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and will feature 10 songs on CD 1, and instrumental versions of all songs on CD 2. Pre-order the album here »

CORONATUS – Atmosphere

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Justice In The Sky
3. To The Gods Of Wind & Sun
4. Firedance
5. The Distance
6. Williwaw (A Musical Tribute To Nightwish)
7. Time Of The Raven
8. The Swarm
9. Keeper Of Souls
10. Big City Life

CD 2

1. Intro
2. Justice In The Sky (Instrumental Version)
3. To The Gods Of Wind & Sun (Instrumental Version)
4. Firedance (Instrumental Version)
5. The Distance (Instrumental Version)
6. Williwaw (A Musical Tribute To Nightwish) (Instrumental Version)
7. Time Of The Raven (Instrumental Version)
8. The Swarm (Instrumental Version)
9. Keeper Of Souls (Instrumental Version)
10. Big City Life (Instrumental Version)

Pre-order »


Time Of The Raven (Official Video) –

Symphonic Metal
Release: 03/12/2021
2-CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

CORONATUS issue official video for new single “Williwaw”


CORONATUS reveal “Atmosphere” track list


CORONATUS announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.