ASSAULT – Singapore’s Metallers Livestream Event “A Quindecennial Chapter of ASSAULT” starts tomorrow

One more day till ASSAULT – A Quindecennial Chapter of ASSAULT Livestream event. The Livestream event will celebrate the band’s 15th year’s anniversary and the release of its sophomore album “In Aevum Et Illustrata”. The event will see ASSAULT performing songs from its earlier days to the new album!

This event will also feature two prominent Singapore bands. Veterans – Heavy Metal The Ironfist – Black/Thrash Metal The Livestream event will be made available on ASSAULT official Facebook page on 30 October 2021, Saturday from 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm (Singapore time) Attached is a video teaser of tomorrow Livestream event”

Noh – Guitar
Clarence – Vocal
Hanesh – Guitar
Mitch – Drums
Syaz – Bass


  1. Ingolstadt
  2. Oration of Lies
  3. MDCCLCCVI: Novus Ordo Seclorum
  4. Age of Enlightenment
  5. 1788 (featuring Andy Gillion from Mors Principium Est)
  6.  Minerva
  7. Signs of Providence
  8. Orders of the Bavarian
  9. The Awakening

Mixed and mastered by Wong Jian Liang from Aeonix Production & Verta Collective
Artwork by Mr Arif Rot, Vocalist of Wormrot

Assault was formed in June 2006 by vocalist Clarence and later joined by guitarist Hanesh and bassist Syaz. After several lineup changes, rhythm guitarist Noh joined the band in March 2010.  Newest member Mitch (drums) joined the band on January 2019. The group debut 4-track EP, titled ‘The Exceptions of the Rebellions’ was released in 2011. The EP recorded and mixed by Cedric Chew, Inversion Studio. The EP garnered many positive reviews from reputable heavy metal website & magazine worldwide like Heavy Metal Tribune and Decibel Magazine. The same year, Assault toured heavily to support their EP release in South East Asia.

The band first full-length album ‘The Fallen Reich’ was released in 2017 worldwide by Transcending Obscurity Asia, again with mixing/mastering by Cedric Chew, Inversion Studio. The album garnered attention worldwide and received critical acclaims and recognition such as the “Best Release of the Year – Singapore” awarded by Global Metal Apocalypse in December 2017. In January 2018, its debut album ‘The Fallen Reich’ made it onto Bandwagon top 45 standout Singapore music release. The released followed another tour through South-East Asia and Mongolia.The band was the first South-East Asia band to perform in the annual “Noise Metal Festival” held in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

Related posts

ASSAULT – Singapore’s Metallers Livestream Announcement “A Quindecennial Chapter of ASSAULT”


ASSAULT – Singapore’s Metallers Drop Lyric Video Single MDCCLXXVI: Novus Ordo Seclorum & Album In Aevum Et Illustrata Out Now


ASSAULT – Release Second Single Minerva from Upcoming Album In Aevum Et Illustrata


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.