THE RISEN DREAD new single available for streaming

Following a successful release of their first single “White Night feat. Andreas Kisser” Dublin based Melodic Death Metal band The Risen Dread released their second single «Silent Disease» from the upcoming album. The release was recorded by Josh Robinson at the “JSR Studio” in Belfast, and mixed/mastered by Kai Stahlenberg at the “Kohlekeller Studio” in Germany. Artwork by Kenneth Coleman.

The Risen Dread was formed in 2018 in Dublin, Ireland by Marco Feltrin (vocals), William Ribeiro (guitars), Mat Maher (bass) and Colum Cleary (drums). In 2019 the band released their debut EP “Delusions”, and now working on their debut album ‘Night Hag’ to be released in January 2022.

Related posts

Melodic Death Metal band THE RISEN DREAD unveil new single “Sound of the unknown”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.