NECRONOMICON announce ‘Vivus Verum’ online concert stream

Canadian blackened death metal masters NECRONOMICON will be streaming an online performance on Friday, November 12, at 21:00 CET! The “Vivus Verum” stream will be live premiered via the Season of Mist YouTube Channel. You can watch the trailer and set a reminder to tune in at THIS LOCATION.

Fans who are present for the live stream will have a chance to win a copy of NECRONOMICON‘s ‘UNUS’ CD. Instructions on how to enter will be shared during the live chat for those in attendance.

NECRONOMICON will be supporting 2019’s ‘UNUS,’ which can be streamed, downloaded, and ordered HERE.

NECRONOMICON – Vivus Verum (Online Concert Stream)

The album cover and the tracklist of ‘UNUS’ can be found below. The cover art has been created by Simon Bossert.

1. From Ashes Into Flesh  (04:23)
2. Infinitum Continuum (05:27)
3. Paradise Lost (04:55)
4. The Price of a Soul (01:56)
5. Singularis Dominus (04:50)
6. The Thousand Masks (03:20)
7. Ascending The throne of Baator (04:54)
8. Fhtagn (01:59)
9. Cursed MMXIX  (04:13)
10. Vox Draconis (04:13)
Total playing time: 0:40:10

Rob the Witch: Guitar/vocals
Divider: drums

Related posts

Germany’s Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON Reveal New Details of Upcoming 11th Studio Album!


Germany’s Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON Announce New Album as the World Becomes to Resemble H.P. Lovecraft’s “Book of Dead” (Necronomicon)!


NECRONOMICON “Invictus” for the first time on vinyl!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.