VAGUS (members from Insision & Visceral Bleeding) announce new album to 2022

INSISION members R. Johansson & C. Birath are back after five years of silence with a new deadly project named VAGUS.
Formed by F. Segell and R. Johansson Guitars the five-piece also contains T. Persson from legendary VISCERAL BLEEDING on Drums as well as the immensely talented L. Abrahamson “Mr. Gul” on Bass.
The quintet will as always deliver Brutal Death Metal as it is supposed to sound.

With a release date set to 2022-01-31, they will release a four-track EP named “SULFUROUS” with a promise that this will be a journey back to the roots of Brutal Death Metal with technical, filthy & brutal riffs as it should be!

SULFUROUS will be released under their new self-titled label (IMPAMIIZ PRODUCTIONS)

Cover artwork have been made by the Indian master concept artist HARSHANAND SINGH

Vocals recorded in DNA STUDIO by Stefan brisland-ferner located in Stockholm and also edited in WING STUDIOS By Sverker Widgren
Mix/Mastered in OFF BEAT STUDIO by Anders Eriksson
Music Recorded by VAGUS

“After 25 years in the Death Metal scene, we’re going to continue to deliver dark & brutal music with the aim to spread it to every single metal maniac out there, Feels good to be back. Horns up” – C. Birath

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More