IRON FATE reveal track list, issue new video

The German metal quintet IRON FATE is going to release its new studio album “Crimson Messiah” on December 17, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The lyric video for the new single premiered on yesterday, and is now also available for your viewing pleasure on

The band’s second album will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors as well as in digital formats, and is already available to pre-order here »

The album’s track list is available below.

All songs on the album were mixed and mastered by Jost Schlüter at Pure Sonic Studio. The band designed the album artwork along with Chris Cold.

On “Crimson Messiah“, IRON FATE will take you on a ride through fast-paced, epic, melancholic, and even aggressive musical landscapes, and offer you kick-ass heavy metal with a dash of hard rock and thrash!

IRON FATE – Crimson Messiah

CD Digipak

01. Crimson Messiah
02. Malleus Maleficarum
03. We Rule The Night
04. Crossing Shores
05. Mirage
06. Strangers (In My Mind)
07. Hellish Queen
08. Guardians Of Steel
09. Saviors Of The Holy Lie
10. Lost Forever (Bonus Track)

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Crimson Messiah
Malleus Maleficarum
We Rule The Night
Crossing Shores


Strangers (In My Mind)
Hellish Queen
Guardians Of Steel
Saviors Of The Holy Lie

Pre-order »


Crimson Messiah (Lyric Video) –

Heavy Metal
Release: 17/12/2021
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital

Artwork: Chris Cold & Iron Fate

Related posts

IRON FATE issue lyric video for new single “Mirage”


IRON FATE announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.