CADAVERIC FUMES – Echoing Chambers of Soul

Another underground gem has come out from the abyss in the form of Cadaveric Fumes’ debut LP. The French void-worshippers have already shown what kind of abomination they can summon on their EPs and splits. Descending from the depths of old-school and primitive death metal, they travel further down to the realm of a more progressive and psychedelic dark sounds. Echoing Chambers Of Soul takes you on a sonic journey that will disintegrate your mind. In the gloom you’ll find a meditative, tripping death metal with primordial stylistic elements.

Nerve-ripping mid-tempo themes with strange melodies will desecrate your deranged mental condition.

During the 8-minute closing track (Voidgazers) you will just wonder how you got caught up in this dark vortex.

FFO: Venenum, Blood Incantation, Morbid Angel

Tracklisting for Cadaveric Fumes’ Echoing Chambers of Soul
1. Exordium
2. The Stirring Unknown
3. A Desolate Breed
4. Waters of Absu
5. The Engulfed Sepulcher
6. In Cold Astral Sleep
7. Voidgazers

Related posts

CADAVERIC FUMES stream first & final BLOOD HARVEST album at Death Metal Promotion


CADAVERIC FUMES premiere new track at “New Noise” France’s website


CADAVERIC FUMES set release date for first & final BLOOD HARVEST album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.