SOUL INCURSION release Infernal End/Intracranial Form!

Helsinki Death Metal band Soul Incursion releases their debut double single!
You can listen at this location:

The release features 2 songs of crushing Death Metal in the vein of the old-school classics, but with more modern production. The band features past and present members from such bands as Decaying, Brainspoon and Grinding Fear. The songs are available for streaming on all major streaming platforms. Play them loud!

Soul Incursion:
Aleksi Mattila – Bass & Vocals
Henri Hirvonen – Guitars
Oskar Bruun – Guitars
Benjam Lahdenpää – Drums

Recorded by Markus Heinonen at Saarni Music Studios & Oskar Bruun at Vallila ’87 Studios
Mixed by Markus Heinonen at Saarni Music Studios
Mastered by Matias Nastolin at Louhinta Studios
Logo by Skadvaldur


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.