ATROCITY announce “Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)”

The death metal outfit ATROCITY is going to release its new EP “Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)” on January 7, 2022 via Massacre Records!

The 4-track EP will contain demo versions of songs that were later featured on the band’s successful album “Todessehnsucht”. Three of them are previously unreleased.

Alex Krull himself mastered the demo songs, that were originally mixed by Falk Gruber and himself back in 1991, this year.

Stefan Heilemann / HEILEMANIA created the EP’s artwork.

Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)” will be available as an EP Digipak as well as a strictly limited 12″ – you can already pre-order the EP here »

ATROCITY – Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)

EP Digipak

  1. Sky Turned Red
  2. Unspoken Names
  3. Defiance
  4. A Prison Called Earth

12″ Vinyl

Side A

Sky Turned Red
Unspoken Names

Side B

A Prison Called Earth

Pre-order »

Death Metal
Release: 07/01/2022
EP Digipak • Ltd. 12″ • Digital


30.06.2022 RU Sergiyev Posad – Big Gun Festival

Related posts

ATROCITY to re-release “Hallucinations” on vinyl


ATROCITY to re-release “Todessehnsucht” on vinyl


ATROCITY post single and tour trailer


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.