US Black Metal Band DEATH SHROUD Signs With WormHoleDeath

Death Shroud has signed a digital distribution deal with Wormholedeath for the release of their latest album “Death, Slavery and the pursuit ov Sadness“, which will be out on the 28th of January, 2022 worldwide.

The album features 7 tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered at October Studios by Sterthanas.

Death Shroud was founded in Blacksburg, Virginia in 2007 and will appeal to fans of 1349, Nattefrost, Dissection and Black Metal’s 2nd Wave.

1. Nigredo
2. Death, Slavery and the pursuit ov Sadness
3. Pervasive Emptiness
4. Polar Cortex
5. Dreams that haunt the mind
6. I walk among you
7. Putrefactio

Death Shroud are:
Sterthanas- Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics, Drums and Drum Programming
Malevictus- Bass, Backing Vocals

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.