EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY reveal first album details

The old-school brutal death metal outfit EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY has revealed the first details of their upcoming debut album, which will be released on February 18, 2022 via Massacre Records!

Prophecies Of The Conjoined” will contain a total of 10 songs, and will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats. It will be available to pre-order soon.

9 of the 10 songs were mixed by Scott Roberts, whereas Ulrich Wild mixed the remaining song. All songs were mastered by Jason Z at TVR Studios.

The album’s cover artwork – available below – was designed by Diego Gedoz de Souza.

EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY are focused on bringing back the style that made death metal so popular back in the early 90’s, so get ready for blazing guitars, guttural vocals and lightning fast drumming galore!

EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY are vocalist Tim King (Oppressor), guitarist/bassist/keyboardist Scott Roberts (ex-O T E P) as well as drummer Arnaud Krakowka. At future concerts, Jason Meudt will play the drums and Rob Such will play bass.

EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY – Prophecies Of The Conjoined

Death Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 18/02/2022

Artwork by Diego Gedoz de Souza

Related posts

EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY issue lyric video for second single


EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY issue first single and official video


EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.