WEAPONRY official video & pre-order for new album!

Canadian-Spanish Death/Crust band WEPONRY, formed by Jo Steel (ICE WAR/ APHRODITE/ EXPUNGED) and Spaniard Dave Rotten (AVULSED/ HOLYCIDE/ CHRIST DENIED/ FAMISHGOD) have just launched a visualizer-video of the song “Speedkill” as a 2nd advance single from their imminent 1st album entitled “Everwinding Slaughter“, which will see the light in January 11th through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

     You can watch the video here:

WEAPONRY was born in early 2021 when Jo Steel wrote a bunch of songs for a new project still unnamed and without a vocalist for it until one day, in spring of the same year, he decided to show Dave Rotten what he recorded and since a friend of Jo which was supposed to do vocals, never replied, Dave was asked to join and so this project became a more serious thing under the name of WEAPONRY with a cool logo and a concept behind.

     During summer, the 10 songs were properly mixed and vocals were recorded with the use of lyrics provided by Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER/ MASSACRE/ PUTREVORE) and then sent to Germany for a proper STEM mastering by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. Cover artwork was done by Spanish artist José Vives, which perfectly depicts the post-apocalyptic theme of the band. “Everwinding Slaughter” contains 10 songs of a dirty, intense and savage Death/ Crust full of catchy riffs and relentless tempo. Influences may come from bands like COMECON, DOOM, NIHILIST, DISCHARGE, AUTOPSY, EXTREME NOISE TERROR, MASTER, UNCURBED… The album will be released on 11th of January 2022 on CD, 12″LP & Cassette by Xtreem Music.

Tracklist for “Everwinding Slaughter” is as follows:

01. Speedkill
02. The Oozer
03. Road Rat Rage
04. Future Wasteland
05. The Burned Land
06. Crossbow Warrior
07. Into the Dome
08. Zone Traveler
09. Fields of Mutation
10. Toxic Waste Overture

In addition to the CD, there is also a vinyl edition of 250 copies (100 splatter and 150 black), as well as cassette and T-Shirt, both runs of 50 units.


Pre-order CD here:
Pre-order 12″LP (splatter) here:
Pre-order 12″LP (black) here:
Pre-order CASSETTE here:
Pre-order T-SHIRT here:

Buy Digital here:

     Release date for “Everwinding Slaughter” will be January 11th, 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. You can visit WEAPONRY‘s official site here: and listen to the first advance song on the following link:

Related posts

Jo Steel & Dave Rotten join forces in WEAPONRY!! New Death/Crust massacre to come out soon on Xtreem Music!!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.