SOULLINE announce new album

The Swiss melodic metal outfit SOULLINE is going to release its new album “Screaming Eyes” on March 11, 2022 via Massacre Records!

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats, and is already available to pre-order and pre-save here »

Screaming Eyes” was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at the Little Creek Studio.

Timur Khabirov of All4band Design is responsible for the design of the album’s artwork.

The track list as well as the front cover are available below.

CD Digipak
1. Your Death (Is My Life)
2. Screaming Eyes
3. Salvation Inside
4. Dragonfly
5. Against Myself
6. Say Just Words (Paradise Lost Cover)
7. The Child I Was
8. Stay With You
9. Keep My Last Song
10. The Curse (Bonus Track)
11. Truth Will Out (Bonus Track)
Ltd. Vinyl LP
A-Side: Track 1-4
B-Side: Track 5-9

Pre-order »

Melodic Death Metal
Release: 11/03/2022
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital

Related posts

SOULLINE release new album “Screaming Eyes”


SOULLINE release new single “Against Myself”


SOULLINE release new single “Dragonfly” along with a video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.