BROWBEAT Releases “The Real Face” Visualizer Video; Tracklist Unveiled for Upcoming “The Showdown” EP

The hardcore/metal legend BROWBEAT is glad to release the video for the song “The Real Face”, taken from the upcoming EP The Showdown out on January, 22nd 2022

With this track the Italian act unleashes his fury against the brainwashing system, the exchange of fake news, and the will to bury the last traces of humanity under a pile of lies! 

Watch the band’s new video on YouTube!

The band has also revealed the official tracklist of the EP: 

1. The Real Face (3:53)

2. The Showdown (2:58)

3. The Call Of Falldown (3:33)

4. Slave New World (Sepultura Cover) (3:02)

5. Bleeding Age (Outro) (1:22)

The Showdown has been recorded, mixed, and mastered by Luca Cocconi and Simone Sighinolfi at Audiocore Studio. Enclosed you can see the album cover by Ludovico Cioffi

The single “The Real Face” can be streamed/downloaded on: 



Apple Music:


M.V. – Vocals

Luca Cocconi – Guitar, Backing Vocals

Matteo Usberti – Guitar

Mirco Bennati – Bass, Backing Vocals

Nicholas Badiali – Drums

Related posts

BROWBEAT Releases “The Showdown” Playthrough Video 


BROWBEAT Unleashes the Sound of Rebellion with “The Showdown” EP; Official Video for the Title-Track Online


BROWBEAT – The New Album “The Showdown” on 22 January!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.