CHRONOSFEAR – Beyond (Lyric Video)

Out today on all digital platforms “Beyond” the song that anticipates the second Chonosfear album “The Astral Gates Pt. 1 – A Secret Revealed” that will be released by  Elevate Records in the first quarter of 2022.

Here you can see the Lyric Video of Beyond:

Below   “The Astral Gates Pt. 1 – A Secret Revealed” tracklist and cover artwork (by Roberta Cavalleri)

1. 2101: Ruins Of Our World – Prologue (2:11)
2. Faithless Times (5:18)
3. For A New Tomorrow (5:20)
4. The Astral Gates (4:40)
5. Under This Bleeding Sky (4:29)
6. Paralyzed – Interlude I (0:59)
7. Beyond (5:41)  Single and Lyric Video
8. Fragments (4:58)
9. Code Red – Interlude II (1:19)
10. Eyes Of The Wolf (5:23)
11. The Fortress Tower (6:58)
12. The World I Left Behind (4:09)

Related posts

CHRONOSFEAR – New Video  “Under This Bleeding Sky”


CHRONOSFEAR – The Astral Gates (Lyric Video)


CHRONOSFEAR – Alessia Scolletti (Temperance) will partecipate in the new album “The Astral Gates Pt. 1 – A Secret Revealed”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More