FEACES CHRIST presents video for 1st single FULCI LIVES

Bavarian blood suckers Feaces Christ  finally are coming up with their long awaited debut full length and now they present the first single “Fulci Lives”. Enjoy

„Gimme Morgue!“ contains 33 minutes pure putrefaction parted in 13 songs. Let’s call it an festival for Death Metal Punx, an album for fans of DEATH BREATH, NEKROFILTH, MIDNIGHT or MACABRE. 

PRE-ORDER: during the pre-sale period for special prices !! Available are CD, Shirt (Gildan or organic Continental Clothing) and CD+TS Bundle. Check the huge FDA Records Online ShopWWW.FDA-RECORDS.COM

„Gimme Morgue!“ will be released 11.03.2022 throuh FDA Records on CD and digital forms. Vinyl will follow later (due to the asslong waiting time at the plant), we expect it in the sweaty summer of 2022.


  1. The Goatse and the Goat
  2. Fulci lives
  3. Cadaverous Erection
  4. Menstrual Cup
  5. Rancid Romance
  6. Bar Fights
  7. People piss me off
  8. Rest in Piss
  9. Parasite
  10. Two Wheels are better than Four
  11. Melted to Slime
  12. Video Nasty
  13. Embalmed in Vomit

„Gimme Morgue!“ was mixed by Ernesto @ Doomstadt, mastered by Role @ Klangmeisterei Oldenburg.

Feaces Christ on Facebook:

Related posts

FEACES CHRIST presents second single „People Piss Me Off“


FEACES CHRIST blow up with „Gimme Morgue!“


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.