EFPIX released new album

Russian Industrial Metal band Efpix released their new album «No More Remorse». The new release was recorded at the band home studio, beside the drums that were recorded at “Zaris Studio”.Produced and mixed by Alexander Kondrashov. Mastered by Dan Swanö at “Unisound” in Sweden.


1. From Stars to the Ground
2. Pop
3. Overcome
4. Erasing the Stars
5. The End of My Life
6. Watch
7. Escaping the World
8. Mankind Anthem
9. Scorched
10. I Do
11. No More Remorse
12. Ever

Related posts

EFPIX released new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.